Head over to

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Cover Reveal! New series! (sort of)

I am super excited (falling out of my seat excited) to share with you a new series (sort of), and the cover for the first book. This was the series I put on hold to work on the Divisa Series, and now that Chase & Angel's story is coming to end *sad face*, I thought it was a good time to put my four favorite witchlings back on the drawing board.

Autumnstorm is book #1 in The Celtic Circle Series.

And here is the cover for Sage's book...

 I'm in love <3 <3


They were born at midnight—four witchlings. Earth, Air, Fire, and Water—bound by magic and blood.

Sage Sutton loves horses, the beauty of nature and witchcraft. Her earth magic comes naturally. With the help of her best friend Brooke, they set forth to complete their circle. Not an easy or simple task. They had a grave deadline—the end of summer—eleven months.

The witchling, Fire, refuses to accept her powers, and the Air witchling, is nowhere to be found. They don’t have the faintest clue who or where she is. Without a complete circle, they are doomed. Finding the last witchling, Air, is utmost important. She is the key to the final link in the chain.

Sage’s birthday is fast approaching, the fall equinox. But they aren’t the only ones born at midnight…a curse unleashed. As each of their eighteenth birthdays approach, so does the strength of the curse.

And as if her life isn’t complicated enough, in strolls Blake Sinclair. Blonde. Blue eyes. Adorable. Will Sage be able to control her heart and defeat the curse?

What do you guys think? Excited? For more information about the series, check my website and stay posted for updates.